DeskDemon UK - Head Office DeskDemon US
DeskDemon.com offices »
Terminal House
Station Approach
Shepperton, Middlesex
TW17 8AS
United Kingdom

Tel: Intl. 44 (0)870 410 4030
Fax: Intl. 44 (0)870 410 4039
303 Twin Dolphin Drive, 6th Floor
Redwood City, CA 94065,
United States.



Phone 1.800.406.1348
Fax 1.888.215.1852
Feedback & Editorial »
Alison Pedrick
editor@deskdemon.com
Susan Silva
susans@deskdemon.com
News & Press Releases »
Alison Pedrick
editoruk@deskdemon.com
editorus@deskdemon.com
General Enquiries »
adminuk@deskdemon.com adminus@deskdemon.com
Sales & Advertising »
Mek Rahmani
mek@deskdemon.com

Jane Olsen
jane@deskdemon.com

Paul Ormond
paul@deskdemon.com
Susan Silva
susans@deskdemon.com
Webmaster »
V.Raj
raj@deskdemon.com
PA Enterprise Publisher »
Paul Ormond
paul@deskdemon.com
PA Enterprise Design & Production »
Jane Bigos
janeb@deskdemon.com
AdminAdvantage Design & Production »
Robert Olszewski
robert81@deskdemon.com
Website Design »
Pawel Olszak
pawel@deskdemon.com

Suresh Babu Karuppannan
suresh@deskdemon.com
Graphics Design »
Robert Olszewski
robert81@deskdemon.com
Contact DeskDemon
Name »
*
Position »
Company /Organisation »
Phone Number »
E-Mail »
*
Second E-Mail »
*
* Website Address »
Address »
County »
  Post Code »
Country »
Details of your enquiry »
Please have someone from the following Department(s) contact
me »
Accounting HR Public Relations
Advertising Marketing Recruitment
Editorial Partnerships Sponsorship
Events Production Webmaster
 Tick here if you would like to receive a Media Pack
Security Code   *
Please enter the numbers from the image >>

[ Refresh ]

DeskDemon.com Limited Publisher of DeskDemon.com, AdminAdvantage, PA Enterprise and What′s New at DeskDemon

Share this page with your friends

 

Share this page with your friends.